Anne Fine

Home page


Younger Readers

Middle Readers

Teenage Readers

Solo Readers

Classic Fine

A Shame to Miss

Adult Novels



Children's Laureate

For Teachers


Foreign Editions

Site Map

Carnegie Medal

Children's Laureate 2001-2003

Carnegie Medal 1989, 1992

Whitbread Award 1993, 1996

Guardian Fiction Award 1990


Looking for a book by Anne Fine?

The new website design means that it should be easier than ever to find what you want.

Click the covers on the right to find more books like the one you like best: stories for teens, perhaps, or more Killer Cat stories...

You can also explore the books according to recommended reading ages: there are picture books and story books for younger readers, stories for middle readers, and some for teenagers and young adults: read what you think you will enjoy! There are novels for adults, too.

Or go straight to the sitemap, where you can se everything on the site at a single glance, including all the books in alphabetical order.